WordPressed

A brief note of apology to readers on feed, and anybody trying to navigate this site.

I started by desiring a Gravatar, and thus needing a WordPress account. Adding a WordPress site made sense as a dumping ground for my JewPGP key, contact form, and a few interesting pictures. You can still see the evolution of this intent on the amateurish disaster of a homepage.

Now, I am actually using the site. I am not an experienced „blogger“ (and I despise that word). I am a stumbling new user with the WordPress interface, which I loathe, and I am also rankly incompetent directing to my intentions. As a result, I am aware that some things come out a bit weird.

Being WordPressed and acting on expedience, I will now return to producing things of substance.

One thought on “WordPressed

Leave a Reply

