Posted: Seeking a German Pen Pal

I speak much about Germans, so it would be behoove me to reach out and connect with some!

Whether you are in the Fatherland or auslandsdeutsch, if you are German by blood and culture and uncompromisingly proud to be German, it would be my honour to correspond with you.

My apologies that we will need to correspond in English, at least to start with.  I share the opinion of Houston Stewart Chamberlain in that regard.  And I do not mind if your English is poor!  We will find means to communicate.

I am also open to correspondence with anybody likeminded, from any race or nation (except Jews).  Europa heil! Japanese Nationalists welcome! And hello, my Ami amis, &c.  But you understand, Germany has always had and always will have a special place in my soul.

Dear Germany, I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

