DOWNLOADS: Corneliu Codreanu – For My Legionaries, The Iron Guard…! #543 (PDF)

Note to my readers:  The book linked below is an English translation.  I have long wished to read Corneliu Codreanu’s works; and now naturally, I flip down first with keen interest to his observations on Germany.  Quoting the PDF’s page 44:

There, in the midst of the misery in which the German people struggled, I was impressed by the spirit of discipline, the capacity for labor, sense of duty, correctitude, power of resistance, and the faith in better days. . . .  I had many discussions with the students at Berlin in 1922, who are certainly Hitlerites today, and I am proud to have been their teacher in anti-Semitism, exporting to them the truths I learned in Iasi.  Of Adolf Hitler I heard for the first time around the middle of October 1922.  I had gone to a worker in North Berlin with whom I established a good relationship, who was making „swastikas.“  His narne was Strumpf and he lived at 3 Salzwedeler Strasse.  He told me:  „It is said that an anti-Semitic movement has been started in Muenchen by a 36 year old painter, Hitler.  It seems to me he is the man we Germans have been waiting for.“  The foresight of this worker was fulfilled.

Heil Hitler!

DER KAMERAD

Διαβάστε το εδώ: FOR MY LEGIONARIES

View original post

Leave a Reply

